Festival Flash

More acts announced for Wireless festival


Wireless festival has announced another 11 acts. DJ Diplo’s mutant dancehall Major Lazer project will be bringing the bass. A$AP Rocky and Pusha T will bring more rhymes for the hip hop heads.

Also added are Mary J Blige, Collie Buddz, Stromae, PartyNextDoor, Robin Schulz, Netsky, Tinashe and Rae Strummond.

They join the previously announced headliners Avicii, Drake and David Guetta, plus Labrinth, Kendrick Lamar, Nick Minaj, Nero, Clean Bandit, Duke Dumont and many more.

Tickets and full line up:

Full Line Up Wireless Tickets